Manitoba Club Logo

Contacts

Manitoba Club
194 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3C 0R2
T 204.942.5438
F 204.943.4577
reception@manitobaclub.mb.ca
 

Graham L. Davis, CCM
General Manager
204.946.3500
gm@manitobaclub.mb.ca
 

Cheyanne Friesen
Reception and Member Services
Dining Reservations, Member Event Reservations, Concierge Services,
Reciprocal Club Information, General Club Inquiries

204.942.5438
reception@manitobaclub.mb.ca
 

Danica Marincil
Member and Corporate Events Manager
204.946.3501
events@manitobaclub.mb.ca
 

Shaelynn Stimpson
Wedding and Corporate Event Coordinator
204.946.3505
catering@manitobaclub.mb.ca
 

Domer Rafael, ISG
Food and Beverage Manager | Sommelier
204.946.3502
fandbmanager@manitobaclub.mb.ca
 

Bevis Lowe
Catering and Events Manager
204.942.5438
banquets@manitobaclub.mb.ca
 

Marie Hucal
Controller
204.946.3506  F 204.943.4577
controller@manitobaclub.mb.ca

Mickael Cazemayor
Executive Chef
204.946.3504
chef@manitobaclub.mb.ca
 

Donnie Chomiski
Snooker & English Billiards Professional
204.942.5438, ext. 3104
billiards@manitobaclub.mb.ca